It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Discussion of Victoria's TV show, It's Me or the Dog.

Moderators: emmabeth, BoardHost

Post Reply

Would you like to have victoria's show over in Australia?

Yes
12
92%
No
1
8%
 
Total votes: 13

Kat_09
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:48 am
Location: Australia

It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Post by Kat_09 » Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:52 am

I wondering of the opinion of others. I would love to have Victoria over here for her TV Show.

sj96skittles
Posts: 262
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 7:38 pm
Location: Texas

Post by sj96skittles » Fri Nov 13, 2009 7:52 pm

she should come 2 texas!!! :lol:

sj96skittles
Posts: 262
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2009 7:38 pm
Location: Texas

Post by sj96skittles » Sun Nov 15, 2009 5:38 pm

how about canada?!

Digger&Daisy
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 10, 2009 11:11 pm

Post by Digger&Daisy » Mon Nov 16, 2009 10:59 pm

We really do need Victoria to come to Australia! We don't have any shows in this genre but a huge dog population.

kaz4t
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 7:17 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Post by kaz4t » Sat Apr 10, 2010 5:00 am

I thought I saw the show on tv the other week, does anyone know what channel it is on here in Oz???

love the show :D

Stu
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 5:05 pm

Re: It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Post by Stu » Sun Jun 27, 2010 6:32 pm

heh, if the show's coming to Australia, why not also pop in on NZ whilst you're in teh neighbourhood :D

User avatar
Emma&Tess
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2009 4:35 pm

Re: It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Post by Emma&Tess » Mon Jun 28, 2010 12:38 am

totally agree stu

chay
Posts: 352
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2010 10:58 pm

Re: It's Me or the Dog in Australia

Post by chay » Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:16 pm

aww i got all excited but this is just a really old thread that had been spammed :lol:

i still voted, once victoria has done her next season in the US the land down under would gladly have her for a visit :D

Post Reply