GREATEST AMERICAN DOG--Twelve extraordinary teams of dogs and owners from across the nation will compete for the title of GREATEST AMERICAN DOG, premiering Thursday, July 10 (8:00-9:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Pictured top row from left: David Best with Elvis, Laurie Williams with Andrew, Brandy Yant with Beacon, Michael Piper Younie with Esmeralda, Beth Joy Knutsen with Bella Starlet, and Laura Nativo with Preston; Bottom ro from left: Ron Davis with Tillman, JD Platt with Galaxy, Elan Hagen with Kenji, Travis Brorsen with Presley, Bill McFarlin with Star, and Teresa Hanula with Leroy Photo: Monty Brinton/CBS ©2008 CBS Broadcasting Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.